Pitstops

Today you can see pictures from the side of the road.  Yes, periodically we stopped to take pictures of pretty scenery, and I couldn’t tell you precisely where we were even if I had put this post together right when I got back.  All of them are between about 7:30 and 5:00, if you’re willing to compare the island to a clock.  Anyway, I thought they deserved their own post.  So here they are.

I really like this first one.  I’d have loved to have gotten a closer picture of that little island you see over by the cliff.

P1010348P1010350P1010349P1010347P1010355P1010346

I hope you enjoy all of these landscape pictures.  I’m sorry I don’t have more entertaining anecdotes to go with them.  But if a picture really is worth a thousand words, than I’ve already written you an essay about the length of an undergraduate term paper.  Thanks for reading.

B.

 

This entry was posted in Iceland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

